top of page
Search
  • rejac546

Product Review: My Favorite Face Products



Too Faced Chocolate Bronzer:

This is my favorite bronzer ever! I always get full coverage, and I never come out looking orange. That's what I like the most about it, it gives you a beautiful tan color without looking orange or too dark. You don't need a lot of this product to get the look you want!


BECCA "Moonshine" Highlighter:

A beautiful shade of highlight! Gives you the perfect glow. This highlight shimmers in the light and makes you sparkle! Perfectly accents the angles of your face.


Lush Celestial Facial Moisturizer:

A must-have! I have eczema and I sometimes get flare-ups on my face. This moisturizer helps clear the spots up so well! It's true to its name: It gives you a Celestial glow!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Email: yourneighborhoodbecca.com

bottom of page